Speak with a Travel Consultant

(800) 329-SHIP

Viking Cruises®: A Doorway to Enrichment

Follow your sense of curiosity to innovative Viking® river cruises, where you can embark on an exceptional ocean cruise or sail to the ends of the Earth on the new Viking Expeditions.® However — and wherever — you choose to sail, you’ll understand why Viking is known as The Thinking Person’s Cruise® — a culturally rich, immersive experience designed to help you explore and engage with your destination.

Ship
Date
Price
 
11-night Cities of Light Cruise/Land Package
Viking Cruises – Viking Longship Idi
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
from $3699 per person
Select
7-night Rhine Getaway Cruise
Viking Cruises – Viking Longship Hermod
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
from $2399 per person
Select
14-night Grand European Tour Cruise
Viking Cruises – Viking Longship Vali
Thursday, November 11, 2021
from $4999 per person
Select
11-night Paris to the Swiss Alps Cruisetour
Viking Cruises – Viking Longship Alsvin
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
CALL
Select
7-night Danube Waltz River Cruise
Viking Cruises – Viking Longship Vilhjalm
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
from $2499 per person
Select
7-night Rhine Getaway Cruise
Viking Cruises – Viking Longship Sigrun
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
from $2399 per person
Select
10-night Greek Odyssey Cruise
Viking Cruises – Viking Sky
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
from $4599 per person
Select
11-night Paris to the Swiss Alps Cruise/Land Package
Viking Cruises – Viking Longship Alsvin
Wednesday, March 9, 2022
from $2999 per person
Select
7-night Rhine Getaway Cruise
Viking Cruises – Viking Longship Sigyn
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
from $1999 per person
Select
9-night Empires of the Mediterranean Cruise
Viking Cruises – Viking Sky
Saturday, March 19, 2022
from $4899 per person
Select
7-night Danube Waltz Cruise
Viking Cruises – Viking Longship Vidar
Wednesday, March 23, 2022
from $1999 per person
Select
7-night Rhine Getaway Cruise
Viking Cruises – Viking Longship Hlin
Sunday, April 3, 2022
from $2599 per person
Select
11-night Paris to the Swiss Alps Cruise/Land Package
Viking Cruises – Viking Longship Idi
Wednesday, April 6, 2022
from $3799 per person
Select
7-night Romantic Danube Cruise
Viking Cruises – Viking Longship Gullveig
Saturday, April 9, 2022
from $2399 per person
Select
14-night Grand European Tour Cruise
Viking Cruises – Viking Longship Skadi
Saturday, April 9, 2022
from $5399 per person
Select
7-night Viking Shores and Fjords Cruise
Viking Cruises – Viking Jupiter
Thursday, April 21, 2022
from $3599 per person
Select
11-night Cities of Light Cruise/Land Package
Viking Cruises – Viking Longship Alsvin
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
from $4199 per person
Select
14-night Viking Homelands Cruise
Viking Cruises – Viking Star
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
from $10199 per person
Select
7-night Rhine Getaway Cruise
Viking Cruises – Viking Longship Herja
Monday, May 16, 2022
from $2999 per person
Select
7-night Romantic Danube Cruise
Viking Cruises – Viking Longship Tor
Friday, May 20, 2022
CALL
Select
10-night Russia and the Baltic Sea Cruise
Viking Cruises – Viking Jupiter
Thursday, June 2, 2022
from $5399 per person
Select
14-night Grand European Tour Cruise
Viking Cruises – Viking Longship Bragi
Saturday, June 4, 2022
from $5299 per person
Select
7-night Rhine Getaway Cruise
Viking Cruises – Viking Longship Tialfi
Saturday, June 4, 2022
from $2899 per person
Select
7-night Danube Waltz River Cruise
Viking Cruises – Viking Longship Kadlin
Sunday, June 12, 2022
from $2899 per person
Select
11-night Cities of Light Cruise/Land Package
Viking Cruises – Viking Longship Alsvin
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
from $3999 per person
Select
11-night Paris to the Swiss Alps Cruise/Land Package
Viking Cruises – Viking Longship Hild
Saturday, June 18, 2022
from $4499 per person
Select
7-night Ancient Mediterranean Treasures Cruise
Viking Cruises – Viking Sky
Saturday, July 2, 2022
from $3799 per person
Select
7-night Rhine Getaway Cruise
Viking Cruises – Viking Longship Hermod
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
from $2799 per person
Select
14-night Grand European Tour Cruise
Viking Cruises – Viking Longship Vili
Friday, July 15, 2022
from $4999 per person
Select
14-night Into the Midnight Sun Cruise
Viking Cruises – Viking Venus
Friday, July 15, 2022
CALL
Select
7-night Romantic Danube Cruise
Viking Cruises – Viking Longship Var
Friday, July 15, 2022
from $2799 per person
Select
11-night Cities of Light Cruise/Land Package
Viking Cruises – Viking Longship Alsvin
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
from $3599 per person
Select
9-night Empires of the Mediterranean Cruise
Viking Cruises – Viking Sea
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
from $4799 per person
Select
7-night Rhine Getaway Cruise
Viking Cruises – Viking Longship Einar
Wednesday, August 3, 2022
from $2699 per person
Select
11-night Paris to the Swiss Alps Cruise/Land Package
Viking Cruises – Viking Longship Herja
Saturday, August 6, 2022
from $4299 per person
Select
11-night Cities of Light Cruise/Land Package
Viking Cruises – Viking Longship Alsvin
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
from $3599 per person
Select
14-night Grand European Tour Cruise
Viking Cruises – Viking Longship Magni
Sunday, August 14, 2022
from $5099 per person
Select
12-night Mediterranean Odyssey Cruise
Viking Cruises – Viking Sea
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
from $6599 per person
Select
7-night Danube Waltz Cruise
Viking Cruises – Viking Longship Ingvi
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
from $2799 per person
Select
14-night Viking Homelands Cruise
Viking Cruises – Viking Jupiter
Saturday, August 27, 2022
from $15599 per person
Select
7-night Rhine Getaway Cruise
Viking Cruises – Viking Longship Hermod
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
from $2999 per person
Select
10-night Alaska and the Inside Passage Cruise
Viking Cruises – Viking Orion
Saturday, September 10, 2022
from $5499 per person
Select
7-night Danube Waltz River Cruise
Viking Cruises – Viking Longship Rinda
Sunday, September 25, 2022
from $2999 per person
Select
7-night Romantic Danube Cruise
Viking Cruises – Viking Longship Tor
Friday, October 7, 2022
from $2999 per person
Select
7-night Rhine Getaway Cruise
Viking Cruises – Viking Longship Kara
Sunday, October 9, 2022
from $2899 per person
Select
11-night Cities of Light Cruise/Land Package
Viking Cruises – Viking Longship Alsvin
Wednesday, October 26, 2022
from $3699 per person
Select
14-night Mediterranean Antiquities Cruise
Viking Cruises – Viking Jupiter
Thursday, October 27, 2022
from $6998 per person
Select
14-night Grand European Tour Cruise
Viking Cruises – Viking Longship Baldur
Sunday, November 6, 2022
from $4499 per person
Select
7-night Rhine Getaway Cruise
Viking Cruises – Viking Longship Mani
Friday, November 18, 2022
from $2299 per person
Select
7-night Romantic Danube Cruise
Viking Cruises – Viking Longship Egil
Saturday, November 19, 2022
from $2199 per person
Select
Contact Information

JB Cruises | JB Vacations
7460 West Boynton Beach Blvd., Suite 102
Boynton Beach, FL 33437
(561) 880-2790
(800) 329-7447
 
24754

Offer ID:
M22924

Reference this number when contacting our agency so we may better serve you. Also keeping this number handy will allow you to locate this document again quickly.

Travel content powered by advaia.com