Speak with a Travel Consultant

(800) 329-SHIP

Destinations »

Ross Sea Region

The Ross Dependency is the wedge-shaped part of Antarctica claimed by New Zealand since 1923. It takes in Ross Island, the Ross Sea, the Ross Ice Shelf, the Transantarctic Mountains and part of the continent extending to the South Pole.

Travel content powered by advaia.com